Skip to content

We should start a blog…

September 1, 2009

S: Hey, I think we should start a blog.

K: Yeah that sounds good.  What would we talk about?

S: I think we should put all of our schooling to good use.  Let’s make intellectual commentary on pop culture.

K: Ummm…

S: Okay fine.  You supply the pop culture.  You’re the one with all of the secret celebrity knowledge.  I’ll do my best to show people what it means about our world…which is usually that we’re going to hell in a hand basket.  You can add your wit at your leisure.

K: Like a silent partner?

S: Exactly.

K: Cool.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Caitlin permalink
    October 8, 2009 1:02 pm

    K! I did not know you had secret pop culture knowledge! Maybe we can chat sometime. I had an addiction to celebrity blogs for about 3.5 years. I recently got off the stuff.

Leave a Reply

